H-Sphere languages

Default language of H-Sphere is English. Standard H-Sphere installation also includes the following languages provided by our customers that you can switch to:

  • German,
  • Dutch,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese (Brasil).

Starting with H-Sphere 2.4, you can enhance the range of standard H-Sphere languages by downloading and isntalling language packages.


Adding new languages

There are two ways to add a new language that is neither included in standard H-Sphere installation nor available in language packages:


Updating language translations

With each new H-Sphere version translations to other languages become outdated. Positive Software isn't responsible for keeping them up to date. You are welcome to update the translations by yourself.


See also

Product Page

Home   Products   Services   News
© Copyright. . PSOFT. All Rights Reserved. Terms | Site Map